Skip navigation

This month I have faced a lot of changes with smile (Who moved my Cheese?). I have given my Home PC to my loving brother. And also I have handed over my official HP nx6120 Laptop to T & B International, as a part of my relieving from T & B. I have joined HCL Technologies Ltd, Chennai on 15th June. Now I don’t have any personal PC or Laptop. Hope to go for some nice futuristic Configuration of my dream PC! Till then I will move this blog with something I think, I experience in my office workstation, my wish….!

Leave a Reply

